Ben 10: Omniverse (season 4)

votes: 0


After a while, Ben found the watch is not ordinary. The watch has ten modes. Each mode is a separate super hero. The boy decided to use his super abilities for humans benefit and to protect innocents. Six years have passed. Now Ben is not a boy who was afraid of dangers and thinks that everything is a game. Now he is a real protector of the universe.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - And Then There Were None

Episode 2
S04 E02 - And Then There Was Ben

Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Vengers

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Cough It Up

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Rooters of All Evil

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Blukic and Driba Go to Area 51

Episode 7
S04 E07 - No Honor Among Bros

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Universe Vs. Tennyson

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Weapon XI (1)

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Weapon XI (2)

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Clyde Five

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Rook Tales

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Charm School

Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Ballad of Mr. Baumann

Episode 15
S04 E15 - Fight at the Museum

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Breakpoint

Episode 17
S04 E17 - The Color of Monkey

Episode 18
S04 E18 - Vreedlemania

Episode 19
S04 E19 - It's a Mad... Ben World (1)

Episode 20
S04 E20 - It's a Mad... Ben World (2)

Episode 21
S04 E21 - From Hedorium to Eternity

Episode 22
S04 E22 - Stuck on You

Episode 23
S04 E23 - Let's Do the Time War Again

Episode 24
S04 E24 - Secret of Dos Santos

Episode 25
S04 E25 - Third Time's a Charm

Episode 26
S04 E26 - Final Countdown

Episode 27
S04 E27 - Malgax Attacks

Episode 28
S04 E28 - Most Dangerous Game Show

Episode 29
S04 E29 - End of an Era

Episode 30
S04 E30 - A New Dawn


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *