Love, Lies & Records (season 1)

votes: 0


Unfortunately, professional duty turns out to be stronger than mother's one and the kids witness a bad breakup and condemn themselves to lonely childhood forever. Love, lies and records begin to wait for the woman on the eve of her promotion. She gets the position of superintendent for her hard work. Of course, there are some haters among her colleagues.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *