Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart (season 1)

votes: 2


The main hero of this project is a brutal cat who desires to become the real legend. For that he embarks on a dangerous journey for searching of adventures. Mao Mao becomes the main culprit for the destruction of a magic ruby artifact that provided the defense of Pure Heart.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Love You Mao Mao

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Perfect Adventure

Episode 3
S01 E03 - No Shortcuts

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ultraclops

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mao Mao's Bike Adventure

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Breakup

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Not Impressed

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Enemy Mime

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Outfoxed

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bao Bao's Revenge

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Popularity Conquest

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sick Mao

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Thumb War

Episode 14
S01 E14 - All By Mao Self

Episode 15
S01 E15 - He's the Sheriff

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Bobo Chan


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *