Murder Decoded (season 1)

votes: 0


Clues are always remained after crimes. This TV series follows the cases where the clues played a great role in investigation.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Footsteps in Blood

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Twisted Scripture

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Murder on the Rocks

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Revenge With a Bullet

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Anatomy of Murder

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Cocoon

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bridge of Betrayal

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Prowling Wolf


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *