She meets her new friends. Scrappy Rainbow Dash, snappy dresser Rarity, hard-working Applejack, shy Fluttershy and very funny and unpredictable Pinkie Pie. Together they solve all the problems and go to the new discoveries. Twilight and her friends always learn something new about friendship.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S09 E01 - The Beginning of the End (Part 1)

Episode 2
S09 E02 - The Beginning of the End (Part 2)

Episode 3
S09 E03 - Uprooted

Episode 4
S09 E04 - Sparkle's Seven

Episode 5
S09 E05 - The Point of No Return

Episode 6
S09 E06 - Common Ground

Episode 7
S09 E07 - She's All Yak

Episode 8
S09 E08 - Frenemies

Episode 9
S09 E09 - Sweet and Smoky

Episode 10
S09 E10 - Going to Seed

Episode 11
S09 E11 - Student Counsel

Episode 12
S09 E12 - The Last Crusade

Episode 13
S09 E13 - Between Dark and Dawn


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *